Save Snaps Longer With An Account

We'll keep your snaps for 7 days if you create an account.
Anonymous uploads are deleted after 24 hours.

Set Your Hotkey

Configure your preferred keyboard shortcut for taking screenshots.

4

Share Snaps

Press your hotkey, select an area, and share the link anywhere.

Snap ready to shareLink copied screensnapr.io/s/7f3kqd

Unlock ScreenSnapr Ultimate

Keep your screenshots forever with ScreenSnapr Ultimate.